Directory

Faculty

Daniel Janies, Ph.D.

Bioinformatics and Genomics
Carol Grotnes Belk Distinguished Professor
Bioinformatics 315
704-687-1742
djanies@uncc.edu

Read More

Adam Reitzel, Ph.D.

Biological Sciences
Associate Professor
Woodward 381A
704-687-5018
areitze2@uncc.edu

Read More

Ian C. Binns, Ph.D.

Reading & Elementary Education
Associate Professor
COED 389
704-687-8898
ian.binns@uncc.edu

Read More

Shi Chen, Ph.D.

Public Health
Assistant Professor
CHHS 358
704-687-8426
schen56@uncc.edu

Read More

Pali De Silva Indrasekara, Ph.D.

Chemistry
Assistant Professor
Burson 256
704-687-7848
adesilva@uncc.edu

Read More

Wenwen Dou, Ph.D.

Computer Science
Assistant Professor
Woodward 435C
704-687-8577
wdou1@uncc.edu

Read More

Cynthia Gibas, Ph.D.

Bioinformatics and Genomics
Professor
Bioinformatics 363
704-687-8378
cgibas@uncc.edu

Read More

Shaoyu Li, Ph.D.

Mathematics and Statistics
Assistant Professor
Fretwell 345F
704-687-1374
sli23@uncc.edu

Read More

Eugenia Lo, Ph.D.

Biological Sciences
Assistant Professor
Woodward 381C
704-687-8532
Eugenia.Lo@uncc.edu

Read More

Samira Shaikh, Ph.D.

Computer Science, Cognitive Science
Assistant Professor
430E Woodward
704-687-7022
samirashaikh@uncc.edu

Read More

Way Sung, Ph.D.

Bioinformatics and Genomics
Assistant Professor
Bioinformatics 263
704-687-5155
wsung@uncc.edu

Read More

Juan Luis Vivero-Escoto, Ph.D.

Department of Chemistry
Associate Professor
Burson 258
704-687-5239
jviveroe@uncc.edu

Read More

Tingting Xiang, Ph.D.

Biological Sciences
Assistant Professor
Woodward 390B
704-687-8503
txiang@uncc.edu

Read More